Shivamogga, Davanagere and Chitradurga Co-operative Milk Union Limited |
ಕರ್ನಾಟಕ ಸಹಕಾರಿ ಹಾಲು ಉತ್ಪಾದಕರ ಮಹಾಮಂಡಲಿ ನಿಯಮಿತ, ಡಾ.ಎಂ.ಹೆಚ್.ಮರೀಗೌಡ ರಸ್ತೆ ಬೆಂಗಳೂರು-29 ಇದರ ಆಡಳಿತ ಮಂಡಲಿ ಚುನಾವಣೆ ಸಂಬಂಧ ಮಾದರಿ ನೀತಿ ಸಂಹಿತಿ ಜಾರಿಗೊಳಿಸುವ ಕುರಿತು.
ಚುನಾವಣಾ ಪ್ರಕಟಣೆ 2019 - ಕರ್ನಾಟಕ ಸಹಕಾರಿ ಹಾಲು ಉತ್ಪಾದಕರ ಮಹಾಮಂಡಳಿ ನಿಯಮಿತ, ಡಾ.ಎಂ.ಹೆಚ್.ಮರೀಗೌಡ ರಸ್ತೆ, ಬೆಂಗಳೂರು-29 ಇದರ ಆಡಳಿತ ಮಂಡಳಿಗೆ ಚುನಾವಣೆ ನಡೆಸುವ ಬಗ್ಗೆ.

Welcome To Shivamogga, Davanagere and Chitradurga Co-Operative Milk Producer’s Societies Union Ltd.,

Shivamogga, Davanagere and Chitradurga Co-operative Milk Union Limited(SHIMUL) is a Co-operative Organisation registered in the year 1987 under Karnataka Co-operative societies Act 1959. It’s area of operation spreads over the Districts of Shivamogga, Davanagere and Chitradurga having its registered office at Machenahalli, Nidige post- 577 222 in Shivamogga Dist of Karnataka. The Union has started functioning from 16-03-1988. As per the Karnataka Govt Order, Shivamogga Dairy and chilling centres were handed over to Shivamogga MIlk Union, as per Operation Flood III Programme on 01-08-1991. Now Shimul has 2 Dairies one at Shivamogga with 1.5 lakh LPD capacity and One at Davanagere with 0.6 lakh LPD capacity. It has 7 chilling centers at different location in 3 dists. Shimul collects milk from primary Dairy Co-op in villages , Processes and markets milk in different customer friendly varients along with different milk products like, Peda, Mysore Pak, Payasam, Jamoon etc., under Nandini Brand. The main objective of Shimul is to organise Primary Dairy Co-op Societies collecting the milk twice a day through milk routes, and to provide input facilities for enhancement of milk, process the milk and market the milk and milk products to the consumers.